How do I wipe my wallet?
The BRD app can only have one wallet active at a time. If you choose to start a new wallet or recover an existing wallet, the currently active wallet must be erased first.
IMPORTANT: If you erase your wallet without writing down its Paper Key, your money will be lost. To prevent this, you must first enter your Paper Key for the currently active wallet to make sure you have it written down correctly. Visit this page for help on finding your Paper Key.
Follow these steps to wipe a wallet: